| Home Page | Recent Changes | Preferences


Homepage: http://www.tdsfa.org
Email: trystan@tdsfa.org
Occupation: Programmer (web and database :))
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA

I'm twenty six, married, with two kids, a dog, and three cats. I'm clinically insane.. oh, wait, I'm not supposed to tell you that.. Er. :) Most of my contributions to Wiki are in [Developer Journals/Trystan]?.

Wormbo: Welcome to the Wiki, Trystan. :) Now that you added yourself to the [Developer Journals]?, you can add your name to the Category Personal Page list as well.

Trystan: Thanks Wormbo! I'm hoping someone somewhere actually finds my endless words to be of use. :)

Kerlin: St. Louis? I'm in O'Fallon! Same occupation, btw. Mostly database, though.

Trystan: I'm actually in St. Charles, right off Elm and 370. =) Have any kids? Mine need playmates. :)

Kerlin: I know where that's at. I'm off hwy 40 at Winghaven Blvd/Bryan road. Got a 9 year old who's heavily into Bratz!, Sims, and Rollercoaster Tycoon. Barbie Secret Agent is the closest I can get her to an FPS at this point. She scolds me when I play "gun games". :)

Trystan: hehe, I've got a five year old that's better at FPS than I am (and his mother hates the fact that I let him play them =)) and a 1 year old daughter who's refusing to walk - even though she does when she doesn't think about it. Yea, yer not far at all. LAN party! Anyone else from the St. Louis area reading this?!

Kerlin: Sounds like a plan! I got two guys I used to work with at StreamSearch.com (now folded) who're dying for some LAN action....

Raist: Heh im from St Louis as well :P

Category Personal Page

The Unreal Engine Documentation Site

Wiki Community

Topic Categories

Image Uploads

Random Page

Recent Changes

Offline Wiki

Unreal Engine

Console Commands


Mapping Topics

Mapping Lessons

UnrealEd Interface


Scripting Topics

Scripting Lessons

Making Mods

Class Tree


Modeling Topics


Log In